Tatia Rokhvadze

Vice-President

rokhvadzetatia@gmail.com

Mariam Bokuchava

General Secretary

mariam.bokuchava2@gmail.com

Tatia Qochladze

Board member

tatia.qochladze@yahoo.com

Davit Panchulidze

Board member

datopanchulidze@yahoo.com

Koba Kuprashvili

Board member

kuprashvili.koba@gmail.com

Davit Japharidze

Board member

davidjafaridze@gmail.com

Geno Jikia

Board member

geno.jikia@gmail.com

Tamar Gabrichidze

Board member

tamaragabro1996@gmail.com

Nino Datunishvili

Board member

ninikodatunishvili@yahoo.com

Noniko Natroshvili

Organizing group member

noniko.dens@gmail.com

Ana Tavartkiladze

Organizing group member, Web-Master

anatavartkiladze94@gmail.com

Tamar Golubiani

Organizing group member

tamargolubiani@gmail.com

Natia Lursmanashvili

Organizing group member

natialursmanashvili27@mail.ru

Tako Kachashvili

Organizing group member

tkachashvili@gmail.com

Ana Kutchashvili

Organizing group member

anakakuchashvili1@gmail.com

Manana Kikadze

Organizing group member

mkikadze6@gmail.com

Mariam Andzavelidze

Organizing group member

andzavelidzemariam@gmail.com

Nino Bochorishvili

Organizing group member

nino.bochorishvili17@gmail.com

Mariam Khechuashvili

Organizing group member

mariamkhechuashvili@gmail.com

The supreme governing body of Geoperio is a Governing Council.
Governing council consists by:

  • The President
  • The Vice President
  • General secretary
  • 7 Elected members

The governing council has full power to realize association’s goals. It is composed of the 10 (ten) full members including the president of Geoperio.

All the members of the council including president are elected for 2 years period.