Board Members

Tatia Qochladze

Vice-President

tatia.qochladze@yahoo.com

Mariam Bokuchava

General Secretary

mariam.bokuchava2@gmail.com

Lali Kochiashvili

First President of Geoperio

kochiashvililalo@gmail.com

Davit Panchulidze

Board member

datopanchulidze@yahoo.com

Ana Tavartkiladze

Board member, Web-Master

anatavartkiladze94@gmail.com

Nino Datunishvili

Board member

ninikodatunishvili@yahoo.com

Giorgi Mazmishvili
 

Davit Japharidze

Board member

davidjafaridze@gmail.com

Tamar Golubiani

Board member

tamargolubiani@gmail.com

Koba Kuprashvili

Organizing group member

kuprashvili.koba@gmail.com

Geno Jikia

Organizing group member

geno.jikia@gmail.com

Noniko Natroshvili

Organizing group member

noniko.dens@gmail.com

Natia Lursmanashvili

Organizing group member

natialursmanashvili27@mail.ru

Tako Kachashvili

Organizing group member

tkachashvili@gmail.com

Ana Kutchashvili

Organizing group member

anakakuchashvili1@gmail.com

Manana Kikadze

Organizing group member

mkikadze6@gmail.com

Mariam Andzavelidze

Organizing group member

andzavelidzemariam@gmail.com

Nino Bochorishvili

Organizing group member

nino.bochorishvili17@gmail.com

Mariam Khechuashvili

Organizing group member

mariamkhechuashvili@gmail.com

The supreme governing body of Geoperio is a Governing Council.
Governing council consists by:

  • The President
  • The Vice President
  • General secretary
  • 7 Elected members

The governing council has full power to realize association’s goals. It is composed of the 10 (ten) full members including the president of Geoperio.

All the members of the council including president are elected for 2 years period.